Painting & Decorating Reviews

Take a look at genuine reviews from many happy clients. For more information about my painting and decorating services throughout Devon or to arrange a free quote, please get in touch.

Decades of high standard work and very reliable! Recommend him to anyone!!
Recommend to Anyone – June 2020
Darren very kindly juggled his schedule to do some internal painting work for me at short notice. He turned up on time on the day agreed. He was fair with regard to the cost. I was pleased with the work he did. He was professional and friendly in equal measure. Importantly for me, he was pleasant to have in my home. Overall a satisfied customer. I would invite him back to work again and hope he would accept.
Satisfied Customer – March 2020
Amazing job done. Painted our down stars with a faultless finish. Gave a free quote and managed to fit us in quick
Faultless Finish – October 2019
We were very pleased with the decorating Darren has Carried out for us. He is very efficient and tidy. Would recommend.
Very Pleased – July 2019
Very good finish and took time to get the colours right. Thank you.
Very Good – July 2019
Darren Cann was recommended to me as I needed my hall, landing and stairs decorated, and I’m very pleased to say he made an excellent job of it. He visited first to discuss the work I wanted doing and gave me a very fair quotation regarding the cost of the work and the time needed to complete it, which he stuck to. He was courteous, polite and efficient, leaving my home tidy each evening after working here. I was very impressed by his standard of painting and delighted with the overall look of the completed decorating. I asked Darren back to paint all the woodwork on the outside of my house and he made an equally good job of that, in fact several of my neighbours have commented on how nice my house looks now. I will definitely be asking Darren to do all my decorating work in the future and thoroughly recommend him.
Delighted – June 2019
Darren is very honest, reliable, hardworking and quality work carried out! Fully recommend Darren to anyone!
Quality Work – March 2019
Darren Cann restored/painted 6 x sash windows on our Grade 2 listed Georgian house. He is trustworthy, reasonably priced and his work is of a high standard. Highly recommended.
Highly Recommended – February 2019

Contact Darren Cann the Devon Decorator

Now you have seen what my previous clients have to say, why not get in touch to arrange a free quote? I will happily visit your property at a convenient time for you to survey the job, offer advice and provide a no-obligation quotation.